About Us
Board of Directors
Printer Friendly VersionPrinter Friendly Version

Scholarship Information

Lakeland Cooperative offers Scholarships to High School Graduates from the following schools: Barron, Birchwood, Boyceville, Cameron, Chetek - Weyerhaeuser, Clayton, Clear Lake, Colfax, New Auburn, Prairie Farm, and Rice Lake.  Every year, Lakeland Cooperative awards scholarships to our area High School Students who are continuing their education after graduation in the field of agriculture. Please contact your local High School for an application.

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN